The Haunting of You – Analog Synth Pack


Jared Aguirre is a talented artist of all stripes.  Here he offers pieces of his truly original sound.  Follow Jared on Instagram @thehauntingofyou

This pack includes:

6 Analog synth drum beats (which is actually more like 12 because there are differing beats in one single file)

5 Melody bass synth loops

3 Melody lead synth loops

10 harmonizing pad one shots with note name so that you can just place the sample adjust the root note to the sample and begin playing some of the signature lush cinematic sounds from The Haunting of You.



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Haunting of You – Analog Synth Pack”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…

Scroll to Top